

The 2nd Meeting of the ICAPP Women's Wing (Colombo, September 19, 2014)

List of Speakers at the 2nd Meeting of the ICAPP Women's Wing (Colombo, Sri Lanka, September 19, 2014)

2nd Meeting (16:00-18:00, September 19)

Chair: Hon. Mrs. Sudarshani Fernandopulle, Member of Parliament, Sri Lanka Freedom Party

- 1. Opening Remarks by Hon. Mrs. Sudarshani Fernandopulle, Member of Parliament, Sri Lanka Freedom Party, and Chairman of the 2nd Meeting of the ICAPP Women's Wing
- 2. Welcoming Remarks by Hon. Dr. Malahat Ibrahimqizi, Member of Parliament and Co-Chairperson of ICAPP Women's Wing, *Yeni* (New) Azerbaijan Party
- 3. Hon. Anoma Gamage, Member of Parliament, United National Party of Sri Lanka
- 4. Hon. Laleh Eftelchari, Member of the Islamic Parliament of Iran, Islamic *Motalefeh* Party of Iran
- 5. Hon. Sujata Koirala, Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Member of the Constituent Assembly, Central Committee Member and Head of International Department of the Party, Vice-Chairperson of the ICAPP Women's Wing, and Member of the ICAPP Standing Committee, Nepali Congress Party
- 6. Mrs. Meryem Goka, Deputy Chairwoman of the Woman Branch of the Party in Charge of Foreign Affairs, Justice and Development Party (*AK Parti*) of Turkey
- 7. Hon. Datuk Raja Ropiaah Raja Abdullah, Senator and Chairman of the ICAPP Medical Emergency Forum (IMEF), United Malay National Organization (UMNO) of Malaysia
- 8. Hon. Ma. Georgina P. de Venecia, Member of the House of Representatives and President of the Association of Women Legislators Foundation, Inc., Liberal Party of the Philippines
- 9. Hon. Aminath Shaaneez Saeed, Vice President of the Women's Wing of the Maldivian Democratic Party
- 10. Ms. Emmalia Natar, Member of the International Cooperation Division, GOLKAR Party of Indonesia
- 11. Hon. Chun Soon-ok, Member of the National Assembly, New Politics Alliance for Democracy of the Republic of Korea
- 12. Ms. Amira Alfadil, Head of Asian Secretariat, Foreign Relations Sector, National Congress Party of Sudan
- 13. Ms. Joanne Rae Ramirez, Special Adviser, and Editor and Columnist of the Philippine Star, Abono Party-List of the Philippines
- 14. Mrs. Gulsun Bilgehan, Member of the Party Assembly, Republican Party of Turkey
- 15. Ms. Liza Falakadeen Saber, Member of Foreign Relations Office, Kurdistan Democratic Party of Iraq
- 16. Ms. Shayla Ahmed Lopa, General Secretary of Woman Front, National Socialist Party of Bangladesh
- 17. Ms. Datuk Chew Yen Fong, Women Chief, Sharawak Progressive Democratic Party of Malaysia

18.	Closing Remarks by Hon. Dr. Park In-sook, Member of the National Assembly, Deputy Floor Leader, and Co-Chairperson of the ICAPP Women's Wing, <i>Saenuri</i> (New Frontier) Party of the Republic of Korea