International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Cambodia

(Information updated as of 29 July 2018)

Official Name: Kingdom of Cambodia
Parliament: National Assembly, Senate
Parliamentary Leadership: Heng Samrin, Say Chhum
Last Election: 29 July 2018 (NA), 28 February 2018 (Sen.)
Next Election: 30 July 2023 (NA), 2024 (Sen.)
No. of Seats in the parliament: 125 (NA), 62 (sen.)

Eligible by number of seats won

- Cambodian People's Party (CPP)

Eligible by popular votes won

- League for Democracy Party (LDP)
- Khmer Will Party
- Khmer National United Party
- Grassroots Democratic Party
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved