International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Indonesia

(Information updated as of 15 April 2024)

Official Name: Republic of Indonesia
Parliament: People's Consultative Assembly (People's Representative Council (DPR), Regional Representative Council (DPD))
Parliamentary Leadership: Puan Maharani
Last Election: 14 February 2024(DPR)
Next Election: 2029
No. of Seats in the parliament: 580 (DPR)

Eligible by number of seats won

- Indonesian Democratic Party of Struggle (PDI-P)
- Party of the Functional Groups (Golkar)
- Great Indonesia Movement Party (Gerindra)
- Nasdem Party
- Nation Awakening Party (PKB)
- Prosperous Justice Party (PKS)
- National Mandate Party (PAN)
- Democratic Party (Demokrat)

Eligible by popular votes won

- United Development Party (PPP)
- Indonesian Solidarity Party
- Indonesian Unity Party
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved