International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Kiribati

(Information updated as of 30 April 2024)

Official Name: Republic of Kiribati
Parliament: House of Assembly
Parliamentary Leadership: Tangariki Reete
Last Election: 22 April 2020
Next Election: 31 August 2024
No. of Seats in the parliament: 44

Eligible by number of seats won

- Boutokaan Kiribati Moa Party
- Tobwaan Kiribati Party

Eligible by popular votes won

ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved