International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Marshall Islands

(Information updated as of 18 November 2019)

Official Name: Republic of Marshall Islands
Parliament: Nitijela
Parliamentary Leadership: Kenneth Kedi
Last Election: 18 November 2019
Next Election: 2023
No. of Seats in the parliament: 33

Eligible by number of seats won

Eligible by popular votes won

ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved