International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Mongolia

(Information updated as of 24 June 2020)

Official Name: Mongolia
Parliament: State Great Khural
Parliamentary Leadership: Gombojavyn Zandanshatar
Last Election: 24 June 2020
Next Election: June 2024
No. of Seats in the parliament: 76

Eligible by number of seats won

- Mongolian People's Party (MPP)
- Democratic Party (DP)
- Right People Electorate Coalition

Eligible by popular votes won

- Keep Order ! Constitution 19 Coalition
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved