International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Solomon Islands

(Information updated as of 3 April 2019)

Official Name: Solomon Islands
Parliament: National Parliament
Parliamentary Leadership: Patteson John Oti
Last Election: 3 April 2019
Next Election: 17 April 2024
No. of Seats in the parliament: 50

Eligible by number of seats won

- Solomon Islands Democratic Party
- Kadare Party of Solomon Islands
- United Democratic Party
- Democratic Alliance Party
- People's Alliance Party
- Solomon Islands United Party
- People First Party
- Solomon Islands Party of Rural Advancement (SIPRA)

Eligible by popular votes won

- National Transformation Party
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved