International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Australia

(Information updated as of 12 July 2022)

Official Name: Commonwealth of Australia
Parliament: Federal Parliament (House of Representatives, Senate)
Parliamentary Leadership: Andrew Wallace, Slade Brockman
Last Election: 21 May 2022
Next Election: 2025
No. of Seats in the parliament: 151(HoR), 76(Sen.)

Eligible by number of seats won

- Australian Labor Party
- Liberal Party of Australia
- Liberal National Party of Queensland
- National Party of Australia
- Australian Greens

Eligible by popular votes won

- Pauline Hanson's One Nation
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved