International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Azerbaijan

(Information updated as of 5 April 2024)

Official Name: Republic of Azerbaijan
Parliament: National Assembly
Parliamentary Leadership: Sahiba Gafarova
Last Election: 9 February 2020
Next Election: 28 February 2025
No. of Seats in the parliament: 125

Eligible by number of seats won

- New Azerbaijan Party (YAP)
- Civic Solidarity Party (VHP)

Eligible by popular votes won

ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved